Nina's Textile Trail 2

– Textiles 1: Mixed Media for Textiles

Contemplating the non-assessment of Assignment 1

Leave a comment

I was reminded by another student that Assignment 1 isn’t assessed and pondered whether this should affect the time I spend on it when compared to the others.

Taking into account that I am not rushing to complete all three Level 1 courses by a deadline in the near future, I concluded that my time management is still questionable with only two exercises fully completed, but that the work put into this assignment will inform the rest of the course and the Tutor feedback will genuinely reflect my progress.

 

Leave a Reply

